

BOARD COMMITTEES

Nomination Committee:

Manuel B. Villar	Chairman
Maribeth C. Tolentino	Member
Anna Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)	Member

Compensation and Remuneration Committee:

Rizalito J. Rosales	Chairman
Camille A. Villar	Member
Garth C. Castaneda (Independent Director)	Member

Audit Committee:

Anna Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)	Chairman
Garth C. Castaneda (Independent Director)	Member
Frances Rosalie T. Coloma	Member

Corporate Governance Committee:

Garth C. Castaneda (Independent Director)	Chairman
Anna Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)	Member
Manuel B. Villar	Member

Board Risk Oversight Committee:

Anna Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)	Chairman
Garth C. Castaneda (Independent Director)	Member
Maribeth C. Tolentino	Member

Related Party Transactions Committee:

Garth C. Castaneda (Independent Director)	Chairman
Anna Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)	Member
Camille A. Villar	Member