

April 1, 2017

PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE

3rd Floor, Tower One and Exchange Plaza
 Ayala Triangle, Ayala Ave., Makati City
 Attention: Mr. Jose Valeriano B. Zuño III
 OIC – Head, Disclosure Department

Subject: Golden Haven Memorial Park Inc.: Results of Organizational Meeting of Board of Directors - 04/01/17

Gentlemen:

Please see below results of the Organizational Meeting of Board of Directors held after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of the Company on April 1, 2017. The Board of Directors approved the following:

- 1. Election of Board of Directors
- 2. Election of Company's Officers
- 3. Election of Various Committee Chairman and Members
- 4. Approval of the change of date, time, and venue of the Annual Meeting of the Stockholders
- 5. Approval of the change of venue of the Special Meeting of the Stockholders
- 6. Appointment of External Auditors for the year 2017

Thank you.

Roy Joseph S. Fernandez

Officer-in-Charge

RESULTS OF THE ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF STARMALLS, INC.

Held on April 1, 2017

During the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of Golden Haven Memorial Park, Inc. (the "Company") held on April 1, 2017, the following persons were duly nominated and elected by the shareholders of the Company to serve as Directors of the Company for the year 2017:

Jerry M. Navarrete Maribeth C. Tolentino Joy J. Fernandez Frances Rosalie T. Coloma Cynthia Marie S. Delfin Ana Marie V. Pagsibigan

Ana Marie V. Pagsibigan Independent Director Garth F. Castañeda Independent Director

At the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held after the annual meeting of the shareholders of the Company, the following persons were nominated and elected as officers of the Company:

Jerry M. Navarrete Chairman of the Board and President

Maribeth C. Tolentino Chief Operations Officer

Joy J. Fernandez Treasurer

Roy Joseph S. Fernandez Chief Financial Officer & Chief Information Officer

Timothy Joseph M. Mendoza Corporate Secretary
Mark Aurelio B. Dantes Investor Relations Officer

In the same meeting, the following directors were nominated and elected as members of the following committees of the Company:

Nomination Committee:

Frances Rosalie T. Coloma

Jerry M. Navarrete

Ana Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)

Member

Compensation and Remuneration Committee:

Jerry M. NavarreteChairmanMaribeth C. TolentinoMember

Ana Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)Member

Audit Committee:

Garth F. Castañeda (Independent Director)

Ana Marie V. Pagsibigan (Independent Director)

Member

Maribeth C. Tolentino

Chairman

Member

Lastly, the shareholders of the Company approved the following:

a.) Approval of the amendment of the date, time and venue of the Company's annual meeting of the stockholders (as set forth in Section 1 of Article II of the Company's By-

Laws), as follows: (i) the date and time of the Company's annual meeting of the stockholders will be changed from "the first Saturday of April of every year, at 4 o'clock in the afternoon" to "the 15th of July each year, if falls on Saturday, Sunday or holiday, on the following business day, at any time of the day"; and (ii) the venue of the Company's annual meeting of the stockholders will be changed from "the principal office of the corporation" to "any place where the Company has business operations or anywhere within Metro Manila";

- b.) Approval of the amendment of the venue of the Company's special meeting of the stockholders (as set forth in Section 2 of Article II of the Company's By-Laws) from "the principal office of the corporation" to "any place where the corporation has business operations or anywhere within Metro Manila"; and
- c.) Appointment of Punongbayan and Araullo as the external auditor of the Company for the year 2017.

###